Past Chapter Presidents

35January 2024 Ryan J. Cameron
34June 2023January 2024Michael c. Castracane
33February 2023June 2023Jake F. Cappello
32January 2023February 2023Sean P. Mahon
31December 2022 Sean P. Mahon
30December 2021January 2023Cole B. McGhie
29January 2020December 2021Donny E. Anastasi
28January 2018January 2020Michael S. Neff
27May 2017January 2018Andrew N. Wise
26May 2016May 2017Donovan J. Kelly
25April 2015May 2016Ryan McVann
24October 2012April 2015Richard Lunetta
23October 2012October 2012Matthew O'Neil
22May 2012October 2012Michael LaBerge
21April 2011May 2012Stephen Ramunno
20April 2010April 2011Mark Long
19March 2009April 2010Kurt Gronberg
18May 2007March 2009Jason Denig
17December 2005May 2007Matthew Giordano
16January 2005December 2005Josh Johnson
15November 2003January 2005Braydon G. Marot
14December 2002November 2003James J. Fleuriel, Jr.
13January 2002December 2002Michael P. Creamer
12February 2001January 2002Patrick T. Bergin
11March 2000February 2001Justin J. Perry
10December 1997March 2000Timothy J Power
9December 1996December 1997Matthew M. LaChapelle
8May 1996December 1996Christopher D. Murphy
7May 1995May 1996Bob G. Briggs Jr.
6December 1993October 1994Kristopher D. Bottiggi
5September 1993December 1993Michael M. Burke
4December 1992December 1993Timothy H. Buzzell
3January 1992December 1992Stephen M. Cote
2January 1988December 1990Paul J. Brandley, Jr.
1  Andrew P. Price

The Sigma-Kappa Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Merrimack College was installed as a chapter on April 21, 1990.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.